spr logo

Departments


Alert Notification chamber NWA Trails Explore Springdale

 

Department Directory.

   

Mayor's Office 
Doug Sprouse, Mayor 
dsprouse@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8114
Fax: (479) 750-8559    


Wyman Morgan, Dir. of Finance & Admin.
wmorgan@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8114
Fax: (479) 750-8559


City Clerk's Office
Denise Pearce, City Clerk
dpearce@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8118
Fax: (479) 750-8505


Laura Favorite, Finance Director
lfavorite@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8177
Fax: (479) 750-8505


Building Inspection
Mike Chamlee, Chief Buildings Official
mchamlee@SpringdaleAR.gov
107 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8154
Fax: (479) 756-7701

Code Enforcement
 Missha Wagoner, Coordinator
 mwagoner@SpringdaleAR.gov
 210 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8549
Fax:


Planning & Community Development  
Patsy Christie, Director
pchristie@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8550
Fax: (479) 750-8539

City Attorney
Ernest B. Cate, City Attorney
ecate@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8173
Fax: (479) 750-4732

District Court
Jeff C. Harper, Judge
jharper@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8150
Fax: (479) 750-8564

Human Resource
 Gina Kincy, Director
 gkincy@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8535
Fax: (479) 750-8559


Police Department
Kathy O'Kelley, Chief
kokelley@SpringdaleAR.gov
201 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8128
Fax: (479) 750-8553
Fire Department
Mike Irwin, Chief
mirwin@SpringdaleAR.gov
417 Holcomb Street
Springdale, AR  72765
Phone: (479) 751-4510
Fax: 750-8104

Shiloh Museum 
Allyn Lord, Director
alord@SpringdaleAR.gov
118 W. Johnson Avenue
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8165
Fax: (479) 750-8693
Library
Marcia Ransom, Director
mransom@springdalelibrary.org
405 S. Pleasant Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8180
Fax: (479) 750-8182

Parks & Youth Center
Rick McWhorter, Director
rmcwhorter@SpringdaleAR.gov
Phone: (479) 750-8185
Fax: (479) 750-8595

Public Works
Sam Goade, Director
sgoade@SpringdaleAR.gov
Phone: (479) 750-8135
Fax: (479) 750-8504


Animal Services
Courtney Kremer , Manager
ckremer@SpringdaleAR.gov
321 Randall Wobbe Lane
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 750-8163
Fax: (479) 750-8508

Information Technology
Mark Gutte, Director
mgutte@SpringdaleAR.gov
132 Spring Street
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 756-7708
Fax: (479) 750-8533


Springdale Water Utilities
Mr. Heath Ward 
hward@springdalewater.com
526 Oak Avenue
Springdale, AR  72764
Phone: (479) 751-5751
Fax: (479) 750-4039
After Hours Call (479) 756-3657

Springdale Housing Authority
Ms. Debbie Bailey, Exe. Director
director@sphouse.arcoxmail.com
#5 Applegate Drive
P. O. Box 2085
Springdale, AR 72765
Phone: (479) 751-0560
Fax: (479) 756-8059