City Council Committees

Springdale City Council members serve on a variety of committees and one commission. In addition to the committees listed below, two city council members also serve on the Advertising and Promotion Commission.

The purpose of these committees is to address specific issues related to the corresponding category. Items forwarded from these committees to the full council are discussed at City Council Meetings.
Committee Chairperson Contact
Community Development Block Grant Program (CDBG) Rex Bailey Contact
Finance Jeff Watson Contact
Health, Sanitation and Property Maintenance Amelia Williams Contact
Ordinance Mike Overton Contact
Parks and Recreation Mike Lawson Contact
Personnel Mark Fougerousse Contact
Police and Fire Brian Powell Contact
Risk Management Brian Powell Contact
Technology Randall Harriman Contact