Northwest Arkansas Conservation Authority

The NWA Conservation Authority (NACA) was created in 2002 and is a regional authority that consists of representatives from 10 cities in NWA: Springdale, Bentonville, Rogers, Lowell, Bethel Heights, Cave Springs, Elm Springs, Highfill, Centerton, and Tontitown.

According to NACA, the purpose of this authority is to "develop and implement cost-effective regional solutions to the challenges of providing environmentally sound wastewater and biosolids infrastructure and watershed management."


Click here for more information about NACA.

  1. Springdale Members
  2. Membership Details
  3. Apply
Name Contact Position Term Expiration
Heath Ward Email Vice-Chairman – Springdale 12/31/2026
Rick Pulvirenti Email Springdale 10/24/2024